Morning, readers! It feels like every time I write a note on this blog, it’s for the purpose of apologizing. But, that’s where I find myself again today. Every time I visit my Reader, I am reminded again how much I miss over here on WordPress, but since my primary goal just now is over on Blogger, I sometimes don’t get over this way as much.

With that being said, I wanted to thank you all for following along, for your comments and for just… being around for these sporadic posts and my even more sporadic visits to all of your blogs.

Something I have fallen behind on posting on WordPress is the Top Ten Tuesday meme, so here are all of the links (from my Blogger blog) of the topics I have participated in.

b22af-toptentuesdaylogo3

June 24th: Ten Book Cover Trends (or just elements of covers) I Like/Dislike
(can stick to one or the other or both!)

July 15th: Top Ten TV Shows

< div style=”text-align: center;” align=”center”>

Also, here are my two most recent “cover candy” blog entries – there are some gorgeous upcoming books to anticipate!
—–
Happy Friday – and welcome August!

Leave a Comment