random fun

Top Ten Books on my Bookshelf the Longest

Coming out of a holiday weekend, I figured, it’d be best to keep things simple around here. We’ve now entered the “unofficial” start of summer, and I hope you all enjoyed a wonderful holiday weekend.

Today’s official Top Ten Tuesday subject is a free-for-all, which in my estimation means, anything goes. Obviously, I couldn’t pass up this opportunity so I went back to check the TTT meme I had a while back in which I listed all of those REWIND! topics I’d like to revisit.

 

Top Ten Tuesday Freebie! Pick your own topic!

My idea of keeping things simple is revisiting this topic:

 

Top Ten Books That Have Been On My Shelf For The Longest But I’ve Never Read

This week could actually be “top 100 books…” or something like that as there are lots more than just these picks… but this is a start, and after a peek of my bookshelf last week, you’re getting another this week.

Priced to Move by Ginny Aiken

Love in Disguise by Carol Cox

Wildflowers from Winter by Katie Ganshert

The Wedding Dress by Rachel Hauck

Surrender Bay by Denise Hunter

Leaving Carolina by Tamera Leigh

All the Tea in China by Jane Orcutt

The Guardian by Nicholas Sparks

Controlling Interest by Elizabeth White

Waterfall by Lisa T. Bergren

Catching Fire and Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

Towering by Alex Flinn

A Charmed Life by Jenny B. Jones

First Date by Krista McGee

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

These are some of my bookcase have-still-to-read confessions.

What are some of the books on your shelf that you haven’t read yet?

Which of these have you read – and which should I read first?

Share any thoughts you have!

Happy Tuesday.
2 thoughts on “Top Ten Books on my Bookshelf the Longest”

    1. I have been told that a time or two. That being said, I don’t mind being told again. 😉

      Yay! I’m convinced that ‘Cinder’ is a novel I’m predisposed to love because, well, many of my blogger friends have read it and adore the unique-ness of it. So… cannot wait!

Leave a Comment

