blog

Updates Coming!

Hey, Readers!

First off, I wanted to thank every one of my followers here at “On the Bookshelf.” You all are great – thank you for finding this and following. I am new to WordPress, so right now it feels like I am learning about it more than anything. In short, be patient with me. *smile*

I wanted you all to know that there are updates coming around here (if ever there is a lull in reviews, it is because I am falling behind but there will always be new ones). I’ve got some secular and Christian fiction coming as well as some teen fiction book reviews. In the meantime, feel free to visit my “main blog,” Dreaming Under the Same Moon for all the latest film reviews and some fun or more “serious thought” posts.

Have you read anything good lately? If so… share it below!

Thanks again for reading!

Leave a Comment

